

Clio Awards announce 2017 jury, includes Fran Luckin

Clio Awards have selected the jury for the 2017 awards but are still calling for more creative nominations.



© Clio Awards Website Clios

Jury Chairs

- Adrian Botan global executive creative director McCann Worldgroup
- Chris Garbutt global creative president & chief creative officer, New York TBWA Worldwide
- Farid Mokart co-founder, creative CEO, chief creative officer Fred & Farid NY
- Greg Quinton chief creative officer The partners
- Kate Stanners Chairwoman & global chief creative officer Saatchi & Saatchi
- Kathleen Hall Corporate VP Brand, Advertising & Research Microsoft Corporation
- · Roshi Givechi partner and executive design director Ideo
- · Swati Bhattacharya chief creative officer FCB Ulka

Brand (Brand partnerships & Collaborations, Innovation, & Integrated Campaign) Jury

- Kathleen Hall Corporate VP Brand, Advertising & Research Microsoft Corporation
- · Carla Hassan EVP, global chief Marketing officer Toys 'R' Us, Inc
- · Hemant Malik Divisional chief executive Foods Division ITC Limited
- Nicole McMillan VP, Marketing Asia Pacific The Wrigley Company

Brand design Jury

- · Greg Quinton chief creative officer The Partners
- · Chloe Gottlieb SVP, executive creative director RG/A
- Wally Krantz executive creative director Landor Associates
- Oliver Maltby executive creative director Interbrand New York
- Rafael Rizuto executive creative director 180LA
- Sven Seger chief creative officer, Americas FutureBrand
- · Alisa Wolfson EVP, head of design Leo Burnett

Branded Entertainment & Branded Content Jury

- Chris Garbutt global creative president & chief creative officer, New York TBWA Worldwide
- Mathias Appelblad senior creative partner Forsman & Bodenfors
- Toygar Bazarkaya chief creative officer, Americas Havas Worldwide
- · Jon Hamm global chief creative officer Geometry global
- · Fran Luckin chief creative officer Grey Africa
- Fabien Teichner chief creative officer Marcel
- · Birgit van den Valentyn executive creative director Ogilvy & Mather
- · Bill Yom global creative director Cheil Worldwide

Digital/Mobile, Digital/Mobile Technique & Social Media Jury

- Farid Mokart co-founder, creative CEO, chief creative officer Fred & Farid NY
- Paul Chan executive creative director Cheil Hong Kong
- Corey Cruz regional creative director Apac DigitasLBi
- · Mariano Jeger VP, executive creative director RG/A Buenos Aires
- Preethi Mariappan chief creative officer, Emerging Experiences Razorfish Germany
- Will McGinness partner, executive creative director Venables Bell & partners
- · Eva Santos chief creative officer Proximity Barcelona
- · Andrea Siqueira executive creative director Isobar

Direct & Events/Experiential Jury

- Adrian Botan global executive creative director McCann Worldgroup
- · Nancy Crimi-Lamanna chief creative officer FBC Toronto
- Bas Korsten creative partner J. Walter Thompson Amsterdam
- Vidya Manmohan executive creative director Grey Dubai
- Jason Romeyko global executive creative director Serviceplan Group
- Tereza Sverakova chief creative officer Y&R Prague
- Ralph Watson chief creative officer CP+B Boulder
- · Charlie Wilson chief creative officer OgilvyOne Worldwide
- Benjamin Yung Jr. creative director AlmapBBDO

Film Jury

- Kate Stanners chairwoman & global chief creative officer Saatchi & Saatchi
- Jessica Apellaniz creative VP Publicis Mexico
- Ben Coulson chief creative officer Clemenger BBDO Sydney
- Alexander Kalchev executive creative director DDB Paris
- Joaquin Molla co-founder & creative director the community/la comunidad
- Ramzi Moutran executive creative director Memac Ogilvy Dubai
- Rafael Pitanguy VP, creative Y & R Brazil
- Kazoo Sato chief creative officer TBWA\Hakuhodo

Print, Print Technique & Out of Home Jury

- · Swati Bhattacharya chief creative officer FCB Ulka
- Andy Bird chief creative officer Publicis New York
- Juan Garcia-Escudero chief creative officer Leo Burnett Madrid
- Nisa Mujjalintrakool executive creative director Dentsu
- Dörte Spengler-Ahrens chief creative officer Jung von Matt/Saga

- Norman Tan North Asia chief creative officer & China chairman J. Walter Thompson Asia Pacific
- Roy Wisnu chief creative officer Mullen Lowe
- Folker Wrage chief creative officer Havas Switzerland

Product design Jury

- Roshi Givechi partner and executive design director Ideo
- Jeevak Badve VP Sundberg-Ferar
- Ravi Sawhney chief executive officer RKS
- Dave Simon design director Herman Miller
- Jeff Williams VP of design frog

Nominate a juror

There is still an opportunity to nominate a creative superstar, qualified to join the panel of industry experts – click here.

For more, visit: https://www.bizcommunity.com